top of page


Intense Training


Healthy Salad


Yoga Asana





keeps you fit.

helps calm your mind

keeps  you energized

helps  day to day stress

helps with anxiety and depression

Working out on a daily basis helps promote good muscle and body health. Each and every exercise planned by our experts here helps your body stretch and achieve its goal

Researches have shown that working out consistently no only helps to calm your mind but also helps your cognitive functioning.

Working out no only helps your body externally but also helps promote good blood flow which further helps the good flow of oxygen and nutrients

Working out is known as a de-stressor. Research has shown that working out promotes the hormones serotine and dopamine which are known as the good-mood hormone.

Working out can help with mental health issues like depression and anxiety when combined with other treatments like psychotherapy and medication.

Beginners Level 

Types: Jumping Jacks, Push-ups, Lunges, Squats, Sit-ups, Stretching, Jogging.

Duration: 4 weeks

Focus Area: Full Body, Muscles, Legs.

Intermediate Level

Types: Planks, Mountain Climbers, Shoulder tap plank, Oblique Rotation, High planks, leg lifts.

Duration: 4 weeks.

Focus Area: Legs, upper body, muscles

Advanced Level 

Types: Toe touch and hops, calf raises, high knees, jump lunges, tuck jumps, Russian twist

Duration: 4 weeks.

Focus Area: Full Body strength workout.

Cant find anything that suits your lifestyle ?

Don't worry we got you!

Libre Baskerville is a classic font with a modern twist. It's easy to read on screens of every shape and size, and perfect for long blocks of text.


Need a proper weight loss/weight gain plan?

You can now easily ask for expert diet plans customized for you and your lifestyle

Book an appointment

why practise yoga?

  • Yoga is a self-improvement practise

  • It improves heart health.

  • Improves flexibility, balance and stregth

  • Helps you manage stress and think a lot clearer.

  • Improves breathing and oxygen levels

  • Helps lighten and brighten you mood.



—Pngtree—golden shining circle design on
—Pngtree—golden shining circle design on
—Pngtree—golden shining circle design on
—Pngtree—golden shining circle design on
Yoga Pose
Yoga Session
Iyengar Yoga
Kundalini Practitioners





ASHTANGA, broken down as "ASHTA" meaning eight and "ANGA" meaning limbs. Based on the Yoga Philosophy of Patanjali. The eight limbs are define as Yama, Niyama, Asana, Pranayama, Pratyahara, Dharana, Dhyan, Samadhi

HATHA YOGA is all about joining the two energies, namely our "body" and our "mind". It involves a lot of physical as well as breathing techniques. Basically, HATHA yoga is the yoga of "balance".. 

IYENGAR YOGA focuses mostly on the structural alignment of your body through different "asanas". It focuses entirely on the PRECISION of every asana, SEQUENCE of the asana, the PROPS used to perform the asana. 

KUNDALINI YOGA involves a lot of chanting, singing, and breathing exercises. The sole purpose of this yoga is to initiate your Kundalini energy which is said to be located at the base of your spine. It is said that we are born with the energy and Kundalini helps us recoil it. , 

bottom of page